Staff

Dan

Dan Busch, CO

ABC Certification #2177

734-528-5200
734-528-5260 (fax)
Dan@GreatLakesPandO.com

Dan completed his undergraduate studies at Western Michigan University and his Orthotic training at Northwestern University. His specialties are pediatrics, trauma, diabetes, and sports bracing. Dan has completed special training with SureStep and Cascade, for pediatric DAFOs, and Spinal Technology's Scoliosis Course. In his free time, Dan enjoys playing golf and traveling. He lives in Saline with his wife and has two sons.

Chris

Chris Fairman, CPO

ABC Certification CPO02011

Office at the Michigan Orthopedic Center

734-528-5200
734-528-5260 (fax)
Chris@GreatLakesPandO.com

Chris completed his undergraduate studies at the University of Michigan and his Orthotic and Prosthetic training at Northwestern University. His specialties are pediatric and adult prosthetic care, orthoses for athletes , and unique custom orthotic and prosthetic challenges. Chris serves on the American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics, and Pedorthics (also known as ABC), has his Unity Certification with Össur, and Harmony Certification with Ottobock. He lives in Ann Arbor with his family. 

Thomas

Thomas Leonard, CPO

ABC Certification CPO00804

734-528-5200
734-528-5260 (fax)
Tom@GreatLakesPandO.com

Tom completed his undergraduate studies and his Orthotic and Prosthetic training at New York University. His specialties are rehabilitation orthotic care and prosthetic services. Outside of the office Tom greatly enjoys bowling . He lives in Canton with his wife, and has a daughter and two sons.

Kayla Griffith, CFo

Fitter

Office at the Michigan Orthopedic Center

734-528-5200
734-528-5260 (fax)
Kayla@GreatLakesPandO.com

Stefania Pawlicki

Office at the Michigan Orthopedic Center

734-528-5200
734-528-5260 (fax)
Stefania@GreatLakesPandO.com

Clay McKenzie

Admin

Office at the Michigan Orthopedic Center

734-528-5200
734-528-5260 (fax)
Clay@GreatLakesPandO.com

Don't have access?
Call for your free login credentials.
(734) 528-5200
All fields are required.


forgot password?


Please check your email for your authorization code.